STUDENT COUNCIL MEMBERS 2019-2020

Chair person	Salih E
Vice chairperson	Reeba K .R.
Vice chairperson	Mahsoom P .P.
General secretary	Muhammed Mashar P.T.
Joint secretary	Thasleema Yoosaf
6 UUC(UG)	Nabeel
	Muhammed Shahad C.P.
UUC(PG)	Mohammed Ashfaq
Secretary, Fine Arts	Mohammed Shamil
Student editor, College Magazine	Masouda T. K.
Secretary ,Sports and Games	Ajay A
	Vice chairperson Vice chairperson General secretary Joint secretary UUC(UG) UUC(PG) Secretary, Fine Arts Student editor, College Magazine